Contact Us

Toll free number: 1-800-540-0493

Project Director
Karen Keim
Office: 581-3736
Email: kkeim@maine.edu

Advisors

Linda Basilicato
Central, Searsport, and Nokomis
Email: linda.basilicato@maine.edu
Bonnie Lucas
Lewiston
Email: bonnie.lucas@maine.edu
Position Vacant – Currently Accepting Applications
Oxford Hills
Velma Murphy-Graham
Caribou
Email: velma.murphy@maine.edu
 Amy Hannah
Lake Region
Email: amy.hannah@maine.edu

Administrative and Support Staff

Laurie Dean
Administrative Specialist
Office: (207)581-3704

Casey Henderson
Technology Coordinator
Office: (207)581-3707
Email: casey.henderson@maine.edu

Amelia Keiper
Intake and Retention Specialist
Email: amelia.keiper@maine.edu

Teri Mann
Service Coordinator
Email: teri.mann@maine.edu
Teri is currently serving Oxford Hills School District

Steve Visco
Assistant Director
Office: (207)581-3706
Email: steven.visco@maine.edu