Contact Us

Toll free number: 1-800-540-0493

Project Director
Karen Keim
Office: 581-3736
Email:kkeim@maine.edu

Advisors

Andrew Henry
Central, Searsport, and Nokomis
Email: andrew.henry@maine.edu
Bonnie Lucas
Lewiston
Email: bonnie.lucas@maine.edu
Jillian Pendexter
Oxford Hills
Email: jillian.pendexter@maine.edu
Velma Murphy-Graham
Caribou
Email: velma.murphy@maine.edu
 Amy Hannah
Lake Region
Email:
Office:

Administrative and Support Staff

Sandra Caceres Tijerina
Compliance Coordinator
Office: (207)581-2534
Email: sandra.c.tijerina@maine.edu

Laurie Dean
Administrative Specialist
Office: (207)581-3704

Casey Henderson
Technology Specialist
Office: (207)581-3707
Email: casey.henderson@maine.edu

Steve Visco
Assistant Director
Office: (207)581-3706
Email: steven.visco@maine.edu