Contact Us

Toll free number: 1-800-540-2522

Project Director
Karen Keim
Office: 581-3736
Email:kkeim@maine.edu

Advisors

Andrew Henry
Central, Searsport, and Nokomis
Email: andrew.henry@maine.edu
Bonnie Lucas
Lewiston
Office: (207)581-3715
Email: bonnie.lucas@maine.edu
 Martha Miller
Oxford Hills
Email: martha.l.miller@maine.edu
Velma Murphy-Graham
Caribou
Office: (207)476-6662
Email: velma.murphy@maine.edu
 Meghan Connelly
Lake Region
Email: meghan.r.connelly@maine.edu
Office: (207)693-6221 x284

Administrative and Support Staff

Sandra Caceres Tijerina
Compliance Coordinator
Office: (207)581-2534
Email: sandra.c.tijerina@maine.edu

Laurie Dean
Administrative Specialist
Office: (207)581-3704

Casey Henderson
Technology Specialist
Office: (207)581-3707
Email: casey.henderson@maine.edu

Steve Visco
Assistant Director
Office: (207)581-3706
Email: steven.visco@maine.edu